We believe that clothing should be fair for all. That's why we are an official member of the Fair Wear Foundation (FWF) and work together to create optimized working conditions.

The FWF is a non-profit, independent organization that works holistically in the textile and apparel industry. Together with many stakeholders - its member companies, non-profit non-governmental organizations (NGOs), employers' and workers' associations in Asia and Europe, and government representatives - it develops targeted solutions for production sites in the textile industry worldwide.

With our membership, we have committed ourselves to actively improving working conditions in our supply chain under strict guidelines. In doing so, we rely above all on stable and long-term relationships with our suppliers in order to work on improvement measures in a spirit of partnership. Through our membership in the FWF, our commitment is externally verified.

Annually, the FWF conducts a "Brand Performance Check" to monitor the business practices of its members and the working conditions on site in the factories. The results of this check are transparently posted online by the Fair Wear Foundation and PYUA on their own websites.

So every time you buy our clothes, you can help make sure that the clothes are fair for everyone.

Learn more

Wir glauben, dass Kleidung für alle fair sein sollte. Deshalb sind wir offizielles Mitglied der Fair Wear Foundation (FWF) und arbeiten gemeinsam daran optimierte Arbeitsbedingungen zu schaffen.

Die FWF ist eine gemeinnützige, unabhängige Organisation, die sich ganzheitlich in der Textil- und Bekleidungsindustrie einsetzt. Zusammen mit vielen Akteuren – ihren Mitgliedsunternehmen, gemeinnützigen nichtstaatlichen Organisationen (NGO), Arbeitgeber- und Arbeitnehmerverbänden in Asien und Europa sowie Regierungsvertretern – entwickelt sie weltweit zielgerichtete Lösungen für Produktionsstätten der Textilindustrie.

Mit unserer Mitgliedschaft haben wir uns verpflichtet, aktiv und unter strikten Vorgaben die Arbeitsbedingungen in unserer Lieferkette zu verbessern. Dabei setzen wir vor allem auf stabile und langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Lieferanten, um in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit an Verbesserungsmaßnahmen arbeiten. Durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der FWF ist unser Engagement von externer Seite verifiziert.

Jährlich kontrolliert die FWF in einem „Brand Performance Check“ die Geschäftspraktiken ihrer Mitglieder sowie die Arbeitsbedingungen vor Ort in den Fabriken. Die Ergebnisse dieser Überprüfung werden transparent von der Fair Wear Foundation und PYUA auf den eigenen Websites online gestellt.

Jedes Mal, wenn Du unsere Kleidung kaufst, kannst du also dazu beitragen, dass die Kleidung für alle fair ist.

Erfahre mehr